Reviews

The UK's top-rated artificial flowers company

Blueberry Street Flowers - logo 500px

From birthdays, anniversaries to saying thank you! We take pride in what we do, and below is a selection of reviews from our website. Thank you for the kind words!

  1. Cassie Hawkins - 3 days ago

    Quick efficient service. The recipient was so pleased with these beautiful flowers, she only realised they were artificial when she tried to cut the stems!
  2. Anne - 3 weeks ago

    Lovely flowers I’m really pleased with my purchase. I will definitely order again.
  3. Anne - 3 weeks ago

    Lovely flowers I’m really pleased with my purchase. Great service.
  4. Lorna - 3 weeks ago

    Lovely lovely lovely - so happy and great service.
  5. Helen Bendall - 4 weeks ago

    The flowers look beautiful and are perfect for an Autumn display.
  6. Tara - 1 month ago

    I absolutely adore this beautiful bouquet! I’m in awe at the amazing quality - They look so real & are arrange beautifully! Delivery is quick & customer service is beyond amazing. I couldn’t recommend highly enough 🤍
  7. Tara Standley - 1 month ago

    I absolutely adore this beautiful business! I’ve had 2 bouquets from them now and both have had me in awe at the amazing quality. The vintage blooms bouquet is my favourite - They look so real & are arrange beautifully! Delivery is quick & customer service is beyond amazing. I couldn’t recommend highly enough 🤍
  8. Helen Bendall - 2 months ago

    The flowers look completely real and are a brilliant price. Thank you - they are beautiful and I will definitely be buying more.
  9. Mandy Mayer - 4 months ago

    Bought these beautiful flowers as a housewarming gift for a friend.I already have some myself so I knew how realistic they are.My friend is delighted with them too.
  10. Iven Carter - 4 months ago

    we were so pleased with your White Peonies they were better than we expected
  11. Tony - 4 months ago

    Lovely display, quick delivery and, most of all, my wife loved them!!
  12. Pam - 6 months ago

    Lovely flowers, which brighten up a dull corner perfectly! They were packaged well and arrived very quickly. Awesome service!
  13. David Meehan - 6 months ago

    Bought as a present. They look fantastic lots of colours
  14. Gill - 7 months ago

    I bought these flowers for a friend's birthday. She loved the smell and thought they were beautiful also the chocolates being a bonus.
  15. Christie - 7 months ago

    Bought these as a gift for my Nana. She loves them and cannot believe how real they look and smell. Super fast delivery will definitely order again.
  16. Jenny Roberts - 7 months ago

    Perfect bunch or flowers to finish my dinning room table. Really fast service a pleasure.
  17. Gillian - 7 months ago

    Delivery on time and flowers really lovely. Just what I expected.
  18. JENNY ROBERTS - 7 months ago

    Ordered for mothers day as an alternative to fresh flowers for my mother in law. she is over the moon with them and says how beautiful they are. Will defiantly be using again. Thank you
  19. J - 7 months ago

    The flowers looked so realistic, my friend put them in water after he received them! He only then realised that they weren’t real. Beautiful quality with super fast delivery. Thank you so much!
  20. marsdenm1 - 7 months ago

    Beautiful flowers ..soooo real need to touch lovely
  21. Amara - 7 months ago

    Bought these for my mum as she can never look after real flowers! But she absolutely loved these. They honestly were so gorgeous and if the mum is happy then I AM happy. Thanks Blueberry Street Flowers <3
  22. Victoria Howells - 7 months ago

    Sunset Lily and Rose bouquet were just as beautiful as the photo. My mum was delighted with them, they are beautiful. Great delivery, great company. Will buy again from this company.
  23. Anneka Smith - 7 months ago

    I ordered these for my mum as an alternative to fresh cut flowers for her birthday & mother's day as they both fell on the same day this year. She absolutely loves them and they were received carefully packed and very promptly. I won't hesitate to order more in the future as there's a lovely range of colours & styles available from Blueberry Street.
  24. Barrie Sinclair - 7 months ago

    My mum loved these flowers on Mothers Day. I hadn't told they they were not real. She had them in a vase and was just about to put water in when she finally realised. Very pleased as she can have flowers all the time in the conservatory now. Great product don't hesitate to purchase.
  25. Laura Gibbons - 7 months ago

    I absolutely love this vintage bloom. They are so realistic and look fabulous in my window.
  26. Charlotte - 7 months ago

    I ordered these last year and had them as a focal part of my Christmas decorations. It’s now March and I still have them on display, as I love them too much to see them go away till next year! They are absolutely stunning quality and just an all-round beautiful product. Defiantly recommend!
  27. Charlotte - 7 months ago

    Thank you so much for my stunning bouquet! They really brighten up my living room and I’ve had countless complements on them. Everyone that’s seen them so far has had to go over and touch them to prove they’re not ‘real’! I highly recommend these to anyone that’s looking to brighten up their home or that wants to give someone a gift that will last a lifetime. Amazing quality and service as always!
  28. Anne - 7 months ago

    Bought for Mother’s Day - Beautiful arrangement and very realistic. Came quickly and we’ll packaged. My Mum was delighted with them.
  29. J Peter - 7 months ago

    Flowers were lovely, they look bright and colourful and just like the picture. Well packed and speedy delivery, free postage a bonus too and customer service is very good. A little disappointed the flowers weren't scented but the arrangement was lovely.
  30. Selina Kaur - 7 months ago

    Lovely flowers great service
  31. Gemma Senczak - 8 months ago

    Wow these look amazing! I got the standard size and they’re gorgeous. Packaged lovely and arrived on the date I requested. The scent they spray on them too is such a nice touch, can’t wait to give them to my Mum on Mother’s Day!
  32. Amy Wilson - 8 months ago

    I bought these for a friend, she loved them. She said she wouldn't have known they were artificial only I told her. She especially loved the bright wonderful colours. Have used Blueberry Street Flowers before a few times and will definitely be using them again.
  33. Sue - 8 months ago

    Amazing service Very quick delivery My friend said they looked so real and even had a nice smell Definitely will be back Thank you
  34. Mandy Mayer - 8 months ago

    Absolutely gorgeous flowers,so pleased with them.Easy to use website and excellent service.
  35. SCOTT WILLOX - 8 months ago

    Fast delivery, great price and most importantly great product. Would highly recommend and I will definitely re-order
  36. Karen Kinnear - 8 months ago

    I would highly recommend Blueberry Street Flowers. Ive had two of their arrangements now and both exceptional quality. I wouldnt go anywhere else.
  37. kvhannah@hotmail.com - 8 months ago

    Gorgeous flowers. Purchased as a gift and the recipient loved them. Thank you
  38. Samantha wilsher - 8 months ago

    Very happy they look like real flowers
  39. Jane Brownbill - 8 months ago

    Amazing flowers 💐. Everybody who sees them thinks they are real!!! Just done my second order Wow thank you
  40. Jane Brownbill - 8 months ago

    These flowers are absolutely amazing. They are that real looking my mum added water to the vase lol. I've just placed my second order wow wow wow 👏😍
  41. Janet Macdonald - 8 months ago

    Beautiful birthday flowers with a difference. The birthday girl loved them. Great service too.
  42. Amanda Osmond - 8 months ago

    Bought these for my Mums birthday and she loves them. They are so well made and packaged well. Will be ordering for myself!
  43. Dan - 8 months ago

    I sent these to a friend to cheer them up. (I sent the chocolates too. And they really helped. Better than normal flowers as these last.
  44. Douglas Waldron - 8 months ago

    Beautiful flowers. My fiancée really appreciated them. Will brighten up our home for many years
  45. Gavin Richardson - 8 months ago

    Beautiful.
  46. Simon Gorell - 8 months ago

    Great service and flowers look completely real, ideal gift for people with allergies or just wanting flowers to last longer than a week. Will definitely be buying from Blueberry again.
  47. Karen Kinnear - 8 months ago

    Absolutely beautiful! Very pleased, they look like the real thing. Super quick delivery too!
  48. Mary Marsden - 8 months ago

    Sent to my auntie who absolutely loves these flowers. Every time we speak she mentions how beautiful they are. Service was excellent too! 🙂
  49. Jess - 9 months ago

    My friend loved receiving these and has said they're beautiful and great quality. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars was the card that arrived with them was completely blank and didn't have my message in so she didn't know who they were from!
  50. Clare - 9 months ago

    Beautiful flowers, stunning colours and all arrived on-time beautifully packaged. Thank you so much. Thank you too for accommodating last minute changes to the note I left!
  51. Lindy - 9 months ago

    Arrived in super quick time, beautifully packaged, and so gorgeous my husband thought they were real. The best fake flowers I’ve seen. Love them.
  52. Rob - 9 months ago

    Seriously you cannot tell they are not real flowers. Made beautifully and well worth the money.
  53. Suzie - 9 months ago

    Gorgeous flowers, the quality is outstanding! Please do more variations with these neutral colours so I can buy more!!!
  54. Ali Ward - 9 months ago

    Got this bouquet for my 40th birthday as they will be a lasting momento instead of real flowers that end up in the bin. I couldn't be happier, they are beautifully arranged in stunning colours and I will definitely be purchasing more flowers to cheer up my home.
  55. Jan Allen - 9 months ago

    I bought the sunflowers as a treat for myself they are beautiful and so realistic. They certainly brighten up my kitchen. Would highly recommend them.
  56. Gill - 9 months ago

    I sent these to my Aunty after my Uncle died from Covid19. She was so please with them. They even matched her colour scheme in the living room. Friends and family were amazed they were artificial as they looked so real. I've bought other flowers from here since and will certainly be buying them again. May be I'll treat myself next time.
  57. Oliver Holmshaw - 9 months ago

    Beautiful bouquet and excellent value for money. Bought as a birthday gift for my Nan she said they are gorgeous and couldn’t work out if they were real or not! Would definitely recommend.
  58. Christine Ware - 9 months ago

    My mother in law loved these yellow roses, which apparently signify friendship. She has found the perfect vase to display them in, and enjoys moving them around the house so she sees them from different angles. She's bought fresh roses every week for years, so this should save her a small fortune!
  59. Hannah - 9 months ago

    Bought the Blueberry bouquet for a friend’s birthday - she was absolutely chuffed with them. She even told me that she initially put them in water thinking that they were real (lol). I’ll defo be ordering again for future celebrations.
  60. Stefan - 9 months ago

    The missus loves the flowers. Prompt delivery, nice little touch with the chocolates added to the order. Only problem is I requested a message in the card, and there was no message (it was blank) other than that I would recommend.
  61. Adrienne - 9 months ago

    I bought 2 bouquets for myself to decorate my home, the order turned up really quickly and was well packaged. The texture and colours of the stems look very natural. My only request would be an option to select an unscented bouquet, I completely understand why the scent is added but personally would have preferred without. Overall would definitely purchase again from blueberry street flowers, either for myself or as a gift.
  62. Terri - 9 months ago

    Really lovely flowers, my aunty was so happy they were artificial as they will last longer and she can enjoy them more. Will 100% be ordering again. They arrived Really quickly and the team were very helpful when I input the wrong address
  63. Jenny Roberts - 10 months ago

    Would highly recommend blueberry street flowers ordered some flowers for a family member who had just lost her grandad an she was over the moon with them she even tried to put them in water 😂 will defiantly be buying again. Thank you xx
  64. Mathew Pegler - 10 months ago

    Ordering system very easy to navigate. Flowers look great, packaged well and Blueberry kept me updated with all necessary information for delivery. My nephews now making helmets from the box now. I would recommend, these flowers are high quality abd you get great customer service.
  65. Mandy Mayer - 11 months ago

    Bought this lovely bouquet as a get well gift.The recipient was delighted with her flowers and said how realistic they were and how lovely that she can keep them for always.
  66. Amy Wilson - 11 months ago

    My husband got this 24 Red Rose bouquet for me for our anniversary and it is absolutely beautiful. I am so impressed with the quality of the roses and you would definitely think they were real!
  67. Sandy - 1 year ago

    Amazing bought so impressed with the quality of the flowers
  68. Mandy Mayer - 1 year ago

    This bouquet was sent as a get well gift.The recipient was delighted with the beautifully presented flowers.The flowers are very realistic.good quality and will be a lasting gift.
  69. Amy Wilson - 1 year ago

    We bought the luxury Blueberry bouquet for a friends birthday and she was thrilled with it. She said it was “absolutely stunning”. She also loved the scent when she opened the box. Thank you so much, we would definitely recommend your flowers which are as beautiful as real ones
Artificial christmas hydrangea silk flower 2

Brighten up their home

Treat your loved one to a lovely bouquet today—fast, free delivery from the UK.

Filter TESTIMONIALS By category

Blueberry Street Flowers - logo 500px
Artificial Vibrant Silk Flower 5

Brighten up their home

Treat your loved one to a lovely bouquet today—fast, free delivery from the UK.

Shopping Cart

Free tracked delivery on all bouquets. Order by 12pm for next day delivery.

Scroll to Top